HIT PARADE bad news

Crass Records 221984/12

  • A1) Here’s What You Find In Any Prison
  • A2) More Faces
  • B1) Bad News
  • B2) H Block

Comes in Crass-style foldout cover with extensive information on the Irish prisoners’ hunger strike in the H-Blocks, and an additional inner sheet featuring a political statement by Crass.

Artwork By – Hit Parade
Backing Vocals – Eve Libertine , Penny Rimbaud , Phil Free
Engineer – Simaen Scalpel Skolfield*
Producer – Paul Ellis , Penny Rimbaud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s