D&V Inspiration Gave Them The Motivation To Move On Out Of Their Isolation

Crass Records Cat. no 1.

  • A1) Get Around Sound
  • A2) Al Sithi
  • A3) Waiting
  • A4) Goodbye 23 (School Rule Blues)
  • A5) Unstable Table
  • A6) Winter Warmer
  • A7) A New New Beginning
  • A8) Epsilon Estate
  • B1) Don’t Ever Give In (The Reason Is Within…)
  • B2) The Present Situation
  • B3) A Light Hearted Account
  • B4) The New Beginning
  • B5) Epsilon
  • B6) Sometimes
  • B7) Tomorrow Is Here

D & V Members:
Drums: Andy Leach
Vocals: Jef Antcliffe.
Additional Voices: Eve Libertine and Joy de Virve.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s